For more FlautingIt videos head over to the FlautingIt page or click below to visit their YouTube and Facebook pages!


Links to Collaborative Artists:

Nicholas Sabisky (Composer and Flautist):

Megan Storer (Flautist and Conductor):

Amy Reynolds (Pianist):

Anna Cameli (Harpist): linkedin/annacameli

Barbara Matos (Guitarist):

Daniel King-Smith (Pianist):

Nicola Woodward (Flautist and Pianist):

Richard Sabisky (Videographer)

Anders Waller (Composer):